2 thoughts on “Members of Parliament since 1921”

    1. It is not in the scope of this website to do research on each and every individual member of parliament.

      Salvatore Zammit Hammet was a member of parliament in the 1924 legislature. He had already been a member of the Senate from 1921 representing the Trade Union Council. In 1924, together with Col William Savona, resigned upon their election to the Legislative Assembly on the Malta Labour Party ticket. In 1927 he was not re-elected neither to the Senate nor to the Legislative Assembly.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: